Tournament Registration

18 Hole Schedule 2021

Tues., June 22: Stoneybrook Golf Club

Sat./Sun., June 26/27: Coral Oaks Golf Course (2 Day Major)

Wed., July 7: Pelican Sound Golf & Country Club

Sat., July 10: Adult/Junior Scramble, Estero Country Club*

Tues., July 13: Forest Glen Golf & Country Club

Tues., July 20: Valencia Golf & Country Club

Tues/Wed., July 27:/28: The Legends Open at Legends Golf & Country Club

Wed./Thurs., Aug. 4/5: Palmetto Pine Country Club (2 Day Major)

Sat., Aug 7: The Southwest Florida Junior Ryder Cup presented by Grable Services at Copperleaf Golf Club.

 

*Only the adult/junior tournament has a fee – all other tournaments are included in the membership cost. 

9 Hole Schedule 2021

Mon., June 21: Cross Creek Country Club

Tues., June 29: Stoneybrook Golf Club

Tues., July 6: Stoneybrook Golf Club

Sat., July 10: Adult/Junior Scramble, Estero Country Club*

Mon., July 12: Cape Royal Golf Club

Mon., July 19: Myerlee Country Club

Tues., July 27: The Landings

Mon., Aug. 2: Whiskey Creek Country Club

 

 

 

 

*Only the adult/junior tournament has a fee – all other tournaments are included in the membership cost. 

Available Tournaments

New sign ups become available two weeks prior to the start of the event.
Check this page frequently as the summer season continues.

July 10 Adult/Junior Scramble at Estero Country Club

  • So we can send you a confirmation of your registration.
  • Price:
    $75 for Adult / $75 for Junior
  • $0.00
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Call

(239) 848-2021

Address

PO Box 100397
Cape Coral, Florida 33910